Be The Change UCL Team Members

Our Founder…

Dina Radenkovic


Dina Radenkovic started Be The Change UCL after completing second year of medical school. Dina decided to form a multi-disciplinary initiative from students across different courses and use her experience from start up world and from the Founders Forum to structure the initiative in an innovative way. Very soon BTC became one of the leading multi-disciplinary organizations at UCL harnessing the true potential of keen talented students from various courses at UCL. Students describe working with BTC as enjoyable and exciting and several of our projects have been compared to The Apprentice, Digital Health competitions and Real World research. 

Current Team..

Growing members

Rebecca Mackenzie


Nadja Radenkovic

Pharmacy lead

Keya Jafari

Medicine lead

Neha Ranade

Technology lead

Fatema Mamdani

Andrew Cole

Katharina Reimann-Dubbers

Shreya Shah

Ivan Beckley

Richard Bartlett

Iva Pavkovic

Lyndsey Nicoll

Abdel Mahmoud

George Choa

Stefan Mitrasinovic

Marios Erotocritou

Francesca Neale

Alexander Dyamond

Charlotte Keller

Magdalena Kogler

YiXin Tan

Oliver Ingham Clark

Jenna Poon

Haleh Hashemi

Holly Theaker

Daniyal Jafree

Shrinal Kotecha

Anjali Lakhani

Natalia Koutsopodioti

Joanna Fraczek

Shreena Patel

Saika Walji

Hana Abubakar

Mahrukh Hussain

Alexandra Hughes

Peyton Cheong

Kirti Maisuria

Roshni Goodka

David Ardagh

Wasima Uddin